Contact Us


Head Office

71-75 Paterson Street
Launceston, TAS, 7250

PO Box 99
Launceston, TAS, 7250
Phone: 03 6336 7111
Fax: 03 6331 4858
feedback@examiner.com.au

Print Centre

235 George Town Road
Rocherlea, TAS, 7248
Phone: 03 6336 7191
Fax: 03 6326 5971
printcentre@examiner.com.au

Devonport Branch

11 Stewart Street
Devonport, TAS 7310
Phone: 03 6498 7890
Fax: 03 6423 2538
devonport@examiner.com.au

Hobart Branch

ANZ Building
22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart, TAS, 7000
Phone: 03 6220 9601
Fax: 03 6234 1528
hobart@examiner.com.au

Commercial Media Manager Tasmania

Dan Ryan
03 6336 7262

Secretary to Commercial Media Manager

Di Woolnough
03 6336 7261

Media Sales Manager

Kylie Boyle
03 6336 7260

Advertising Features & Tourism Manager

Gil Sellars
03 6336 7285

Domain Manager

Jayne Harwood
03 6336 7265

Classifieds Sales Manager

Julie Harvey
03 6336 7224
advertising@examiner.com.au

General Manager

Phil Leersen
03 6336 7250
pleersen@examiner.com.au

Secretary to General Manager



admin@examiner.com.au

Chief Accountant

Scott McKay
03 6336 7320
smckay@examiner.com.au

Editor

Martin Gilmour
03 6336 7350
editor@examiner.com.au

Executive Assistant

Natalie Ashdown
03 6336 7351

Deputy Editor

Barry Prismall
03 6336 7385

Deputy Editor (Sunday Examiner)

Mark Baker
03 6336 7381

Digital Editor

Simon Tennant
03 6336 7363
stennant@examiner.com.au

Chief of Staff

Rochelle Galloway
03 6336 7355
mail@examiner.com.au

Chief Political Reporter

Rosemary Bolger
03 6220 9602

IT Manager

Michael Roberts
03 6336 7232
mroberts@examiner.com.au

Print Centre Manager

Shane Brooks
03 6336 7194
printcentre@examiner.com.au

Newspaper Sales Manager

Rob King
03 6336 7330
rking@examiner.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop