Contact Us


Head Office

Level 2, 113 Cimitiere Street
Launceston, TAS, 7250

PO Box 99
Launceston, TAS, 7250
Phone: 03 6336 7111
Fax: 03 6331 4858
feedback@examiner.com.au

Print Centre

235 George Town Road
Rocherlea, TAS, 7248
Phone: 03 6336 7191
Fax: 03 6326 5971
printcentre@examiner.com.au

Devonport Branch

45 Best Street
Devonport, TAS 7310
Phone: 03 6498 7890
Fax: 03 6423 2538
devonport@examiner.com.au

Hobart Branch

ANZ Building
22 Elizabeth Street
Hobart, TAS, 7000
Phone: 03 6220 9601
Fax: 03 6234 1528
hobart@examiner.com.au

Group sales manager

Dan Ryan
03 6336 7262
dan.ryan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Tourism and special publications anager

Laura Manion
03 6336 7288
lmanion@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sales Manager

Kylie Boyle
03 6336 7260
kboyle@examiner.com.au

Domain 03 6336 7287

domain@examiner.com.au

Classifieds channel manager

Julie Harvey
03 6336 7224
advertising@examiner.com.au

Chief Accountant

Scott Murray
03 6440 7333

Group Managing Editor

Mark Baker
03 6336 7351
mark.baker@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Simon Tennant
03 6336 7363
stennant@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Deputy Editor

Rochelle Galloway
03 6336 7358
rgalloway@fairfaxmedia.com.au

IT Manager

Ben Gibb
bgibb@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Print Centre Manager

Shane Brooks
03 6336 7194
printcentre@examiner.com.au

Newspaper Sales

03 6336 7339
circulation@examiner.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop