2017-18 Tasmanian Cricket League awards

Corey Martin
By Corey Martin
April 21 2018 - 1:00pm
JOINT WINNER: Beauty Point's Jason Savage joined Dilan Sandagirigoda in taking out the league's B&F.

Beauty Point all-rounder Jason Savage has taken out this year’s Tasmanian Cricket league best and fairest award, which is coincidentally named in his honour.


Corey Martin

Having started at The Examiner as a cadet in 2009, I have held various positions telling the stories of Northern Tasmanians in sport and news. I was appointed deputy editor in 2019 and became editor in September 2021.

Get the latest Launceston news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.